SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH (EVE) COLLEGE (University of Delhi)

14th September, 2023

COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTIONS - 2023-24

After the scrutiny of nomination papers for various posts of the College Students' Union, the nominations of the following candidates have been provisionally found to be in order for the posts mentioned below:

| VICE-PRESIDENT:- | | | |
|------------------|---------------------|-----------|--|
| S.No. Name | | Roll No. | |
| 1. | Mr. Karan Shukla | 2023/2481 | |
| 2. | Mr. Gaurav Kushwaha | 2021/2483 | |

| JOINT SECRETARY:- | | | |
|-------------------|--------------------|-----------|--|
| S.No. | Name | Roll No. | |
| 1. | Mr. Vedant Chauhan | 2023/2315 | |
| 2. | Ms. Arpita Yadav | 2023/5234 | |

| CENTRAL COUNCILLOR:- | | | | |
|----------------------|-------------------|-----------|--|--|
| S.No. | Name | Roll No. | | |
| 1. | Ms. Akansha Singh | 2023/4024 | | |
| 2. | Ms. Yogita Yadav | 2021/5306 | | |

REJECTED NOMINATIONS

After the scrutiny of nomination papers for various posts of the College Students' Union, the nominations of the following candidates have been rejected for the posts with reasons mentioned against their names:

| S. No | Name | Roll No. | Post | Reason for Rejection |
|----------|-------------------|-----------|-----------|---|
| 1. | Mr. Deepak Meena | 2021/5072 | President | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and First page of the Undertaking |
| 2. | Mr. Vishesh Yadav | 2021/5334 | President | Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |
| 3. | Ms. Deepali Yadav | 2021/5372 | President | |
| 4. | Mr. Jayant Kumar | 2021/2242 | President | |
| 5. | Mr. Yash Raj | 2021/5370 | President | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |



Maron

| | 1 | | Ducaldant | Attendance Shorter than |
|-----|------------------------------|-----------|--------------------|---|
| 6. | Ms. Priya | 2021/5244 | President | prescribed minimum |
| 7. | Ms. Sakhi Rastogi | 2021/2176 | President | requirement |
| 8. | Mr. Avinash Parihar | 2022/2186 | Vice-President | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |
| 9. | Mr. Jayant Kumar | 2021/2242 | Vice-President | Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum |
| 10. | Mr. Rajvardhan Singh | 2022/5305 | Vice-President | requirement |
| 11. | Mr. Bikrama Adatiya Singh | 2021/5175 | Vice-President | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit, Declaration and Undertaking and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |
| 12. | Ms. Diya Ahlawat | 2022/5197 | Vice-President | Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |
| 13. | Mr. Vishant Sinha | 2021/5138 | Secretary | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page |
| 14. | Mr. Deepak Meena | 2021/5072 | Secretary | of the Affidavit and First |
| 15. | Mr. Shubhang Dubey | 2022/5122 | Secretary | page of the Undertaking and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and First page of the Undertaking |
| 16. | Mr. Gopesh Parmar | 2023/5254 | Secretary | |
| 17. | Ms. Versha Prasad | 2021/2825 | Secretary | |
| 18. | Mr. Raivardhan | 2022/5305 | Secretary | Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum |
| 19. | | 2021/2176 | Secretary | requirement |
| 20. | Ms. Priya | 2021/5244 | Secretary | |
| 21. | Mr. Gopesh Parmar | 2023/5254 | Joint Secretary | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit |
| 22 | . Ms. Prachi Pandey | 2022/5320 | Central Councillor | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page |
| 23 | | 2021/5072 | Central Councillor | of the Affidavit |
| 24 | Mr. Dheeru Bhai ' Yadav | 2022/5248 | Central Councillor | Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |



21 Alor

| 25. | Ms. Juhi Miglani | 2021/2674 | Central Councillor | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and Declaration and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |
|-----|------------------------|-----------|--------------------|--|
| 26. | Mr. Avinash Parihar | 2023/5130 | Central Councillor | Candidate's Signature missing on the last page of the Affidavit and Attendance Shorter than prescribed minimum requirement |

Note:

1. The candidate whose nomination has been rejected may submit their grievance application to the Grievance Redressal Cell to verify the reason of rejection of their candidature latest by 15th September, 2023 up to 3.00 pm to Mr. Kapil Sharma in the Admin. Office of the College. No request will be considered after the aforesaid date and time.

(Prof. Arun Kumar Attree) Principal

(Prof. Satish Kumar)

Returning Officer

